"Delivered" by Rachel Renee CD

Regular price $9.99

Rachel, an MAF Advocate, lives in Northern California and serves on the choir/praise team at her church. She has a deep desire to spread the gospel and share the love of Christ with others. Rachel has a passion and talent for writing and singing Christian music and wants to use her gifts to promote the ministry of MAF.

Listen to song previews at cdbaby.com.

Song List:

  • We Are in Awe
  • He Will Prevail
  • Hallelujah
  • Deliverer
  • Faithful God
  • Love You
  • Holy One
  • The God Who Heals
  • Immanuel